Unsere Küchenberater

Markus von Berg

Markus von Berg

Abteilungsleiter Küche

Telefon: 07951/395-171
markus.vonberg@moebel-bohn.de

Werner Ziegler

Werner Ziegler

Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 07951/395-172
werner.ziegler@moebel-bohn.de

Alexander Sinner

Alexander Sinner

Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 07951/395-176
alexander.sinner@moebel-bohn.de

Andrea Borys

Andrea Borys

Küchenfachberaterin

Telefon: 07951/395-175
andrea.borys@moebel-bohn.de

Marion Klausz

Marion Klausz

Küchenfachberaterin

Telefon: 07951/395-173
marion.klausz@moebel-bohn.de

Ute Hermann

Ute Hermann

Küchenfachberaterin

Telefon: 07951/395-174
ute.hermann@moebel-bohn.de

Markus Gonschorek

Markus Gonschorek

Küchenfachberater

Telefon: 07951/395-177
markus.gonschorek@moebel-bohn.de

Irina Redko

Irina Redko

Empfang

Telefon: 07951/395-170
irina.redko@moebel-bohn.de